Living on the edge of possibility

This is a year of possibility. I can feel it. 

I’m grateful today for Therese Kienast, how she has reminded me of what it takes to be vibrantly alive (moving beyond my comfort zone, beyond the learning zone, to the zone where panic bubbles up) and how to get comfortable there at the edge of possibility. I’ve put this on my desk to remind me of just how to move through any fear (false expectations appearing real) and embrace the abundant deliciousness that comes with being truly alive.

edgeofposs

Previously I shared more about my amazing radical leader friend ~ who coaches individuals, teams, and organizations in living on the edge of possibility ~ in this post:

https://abundelic.wordpress.com/2014/01/03/life-changing-radical/

One thought on “Living on the edge of possibility

  1. Pingback: Sanctuary Time | Leading With Intention

Leave a Reply

