#beintentional – Day 10 – Accepting

biday10image

For Day 10 of my 10-day personal #beintentional campaign, I’m asking myself:

When today did I observe what was happening with acceptance and without judgment?

 

biday10quote

 

To me this does not mean I don’t set high goals and intend great outcomes (I want to be like Pip and have great expectations – rather, it means letting go of having to know what the solution looks like and opening to even more than I can imagine being possible or realizing that the path to the outcome or goal is different than I expected.

See previous intentions:

 

* image courtesy of cloverleafschool

* quote from havingtime.com

2 thoughts on “#beintentional – Day 10 – Accepting

Leave a Reply

