Angel lights create abundant deliciousness

Chakragratitude

Earlier this week was my monthly Chakra Group gathering…such an abundantly delicious gift in my life. And, there’s something special about a winter gathering…the warmth of being together, in itself like comfort food (we had some of that, too!).  Above is the entry from yesterday’s gratitude journal – I thought it captured so well many of the special things that are created for me at our gatherings. Thank you for the gift of my 4 angel light friends.

Other posts about my Chakra Group gatherings:

I am a new day rising

Wellness flower essence

A tribute to Libby

Connection

Girlfriends

Transforming

In search of wholeness

3 thoughts on “Angel lights create abundant deliciousness

  1. Pingback: Grasses that soften the world | This Abundantly Delicious Life

Leave a Reply

