CB – Flow

CB-flow

courtesy of szobafogsag.hu

I am open and curious and invite new possibility into my life. I make conscious choices about the things I can shape and influence, and I let go of those that are beyond my control. I catch myself thinking ‘should have, could have, would have’ and invite the possibility of moving forward from where I am, without judgment. Going with the flow is not about lack of expectations or caring, it is about finding peace with what is.

CB-flowquote

 

To read about where my confidence building series originated, go HERE.

Graphic courtesy of szobafogsag.hu

4 thoughts on “CB – Flow

  1. I like this. And there is definitely an element of confidence in flow. Michael Jordan didn’t know what the heck he was going to do as he thundered down the court, he just did it once he got there, in a “no mind” (not overthinking it) state. That comes with confidence. Confidence comes with practice. It’s a vicious circle. 🙂 You go girl!

    • I can always count on you for a visual that really lands things. Imagine short, little ole me moving like I think I’m the next Michael Jordan! I’m on it, my friend! Let’s go together, queen!

Leave a Reply

