Trifecta

trifecta

Nibbling this morning on the abundant deliciuosness of friendship and the three beautiful women who were part of my day:

1) I had lunch with my amazing friend Blair who helped me reach clarity about what I want to change in how I am approaching my work,

2) I had dinner with my sweet friend Kelly who reminded me of the powerful place of heart in our lives, and

3) I went to sleep with thoughts about putting a positive dent in the universe thanks to my awesome strengths-guru friend Maureen.

I am so fortunately to be surrounded by inspiring and wonderful women who show me the way to living this abundantly delicious life. Thank you, Blair, Kelly and Maureen. I love you all!

3 thoughts on “Trifecta

Leave a Reply

