Happy One Year Anniversary!

fireworks

Today is the one-year anniversary of This Abundantly Delicious Life! I can hardly believe it’s been a year. Blogging here has helped me pause, reflect, organize my ideas and share. Most importantly, I have built new friendships and have formed a family that invites creativity, supports being present and at choice, and helps me open to each day inspired and vibrantly alive. I am grateful for each one of you.

So glad that I discovered the joy of blogging. Today marks my 221st post here on this blog. Add to that 56 posts over at Mostly My Heart Sings and a a couple dozen at Leading with Intention since November 2012, and it’s been a blog-full year. That’s a great thing!

6 thoughts on “Happy One Year Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

