It’s amazing what a little spice can do

Taken in Gaziantep, Turkey at the local bazaar

Taken in Gaziantep, Turkey at the local bazaar

OK. Up front I should say that the headline of this post is McCormick’s latest tag line. I just knew I had to do a post on after getting a wonderful email in my work inbox from my colleague Jennifer – we have an amazing mentoring relationship (in part, because she always has such cool things to share with me!)

When she saw the latest McCormick commercial, she confessed to thinking of me…I guess I tend to use the word delicious a lot!

While McCormick is focused on food, I’m thinking of life. How it’s just better when things are spicy, mixed with flavorful fun and friends and fond memories.

I solute the life makers – those who start with something delicious and make it even better.

Go create yumminess!

2 thoughts on “It’s amazing what a little spice can do

  1. Vicki,

    Thanks so much Vicki for opening my eyes to living life “deliciously.” Here’s to “life makers” and “creating yumminess!”

    Share some spice today!

    Warm Regards,

    Jennifer

  2. Oh, so true Vicki! I love the correlations you have made and agree 150%. Those of us who continue to relish throughout our lives the creative, curious, and fun loving child we carry within our heart and soul are destined to have a deliciously spicy rewarding life as we create our fond memories with friends and family.

Leave a Reply

