Very inspiring blogging going on

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

This Abundantly Delicious Life is grateful to DogDaz for nominating it for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Lorian Lipton runs the zoo over there and posts lots of fun petsy things about her fun and inspiring dogs and cats. Occasionally, the furry friends at the zoo even let their human share some things about herself, which are also inspiring and fun.  Thank you, Lorian, for the fun you and the zoo create in the blog-o-sphere!

The Very Inspiring Blogger Award Rules

1. Display the logo on your blog
2. Link back to the person who nominated you
3. State 7 things about yourself
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.
5. Notify your nominees

My 7 Things:

♥ My life is abundantly delicious because I share it with Jim Hogan. ♥ My parents are a beautiful example of love. ♥ I enjoy the freedom to express myself and found healing through poetry.  ♥ Being healthy is a priority for me – I run, do yoga, bike, and lift weights. ♥ I love, love, love annual vacations with Jim – this summer it’s Portugal! ♥ Someday I’ll have another dog, or two or three! For now I live on memories of Tucker and Domino and time with the neighbor’s dogs. ♥ What I love most about my job is the opportunity to be creative and collaborate with others.

15 Very Inspiring Blogs:

  1. Radiating Blossom
  2. Lead.Learn.Live.
  3. Only Here Only Now
  4. Give Our Time
  5. The Snowball Effect
  6. A Renaissance Glow
  7. Misifusa’s Blog
  8. Waiting for the Karma Truck
  9. Paperkeeper
  10. Simple & Interesting
  11. Serene Reflection
  12. GYA Today
  13. callmSheBear
  14. The Perks of Having Cancer!
  15. Lori Lara

Here’s to all my awesome collection of inspiring blogger friends!  Thank you for the gift of your sharing.

5 thoughts on “Very inspiring blogging going on

  1. It was nice reading little bits and pieces of interesting things about your life in this post, Vicki…you are all about love. The inspiration bounces between all of us I believe, and you are truly such a positive and inspirational light in this world. Thank you for including me on your list. Much love to you.

  2. Hi Vicki…thank you so much for the gift of your generosity…such amazing company to be sitting with here! The admiration goes both ways, and love what you share with us from your life, perspective and travels.

Leave a Reply

