Feeling lucky

luckydice

What a great week at work! I have been in  New York facilitating a development experience for a class of new executives. I love the opportunity to be a part of this! I was inspired by our company leadership. I met my current vice president (I report into our HR/Talent organization) and saw my 2nd line manager (head of learning/training). I spent 3 days with a group of the company’s newest executives and heard their inspiring stories and amazing ideas. I did something I love – helping others succeed and facilitating discovery and learning. I was with a group of colleagues in person – many who I met for the first time, although we’ve known each other for years. I got outside on the beautiful learning center campus. I’ll head home tomorrow fulfilled and grateful for this abundantly delicious job that enriches my life.

One thought on “Feeling lucky

Leave a Reply

