Living in the Moment

Blogging is an amazing thing…it brings so many abundantly delicious things into my life. I posted a piece on Flow over at Leading With Intention and in response someone told me that the blog post and a song called “Living in the Moment” by Jason Mraz from the album “LOVE”  speak to her in much the same way. Well, I had never heard of this artist or this song so I went on over and WOW!  The song has so much energy and makes me feel alive. Love it!

To hear Jasan Mraz sing Living in the Moment, go here.

Find the lyrics for Living in the Moment here.

 

Leave a Reply

