Sunbeams

Sunbeams through clouds

I noticed the sky was beautiful yesterday. The photo here is not mine (courtesy of http://www.capetownskies.com) – however, the sky was much like it. I imagined myself like the sun, a big bright light  and opened to the way my light beams through the clouds. Ah, those clouds that sometimes block me from shining bold and full. I opened to my power to burn through the clouds and create golden light.

One thought on “Sunbeams

  1. Pingback: Into the light « Mostly My Heart Sings

Leave a Reply

