Through My Friend’s Eyes

Photo by Maureen Monte, Nuremburg, Germany, December 2012 (montephotography.com)

Photo by Maureen Monte, Nuremburg, Germany, December 2012 (montephotography.com)

What a beautiful treat! Today I started this gorgeous sunny winter day watching a photo display that my lovely and delightful friend, Maureen Monte, prepared for me with shots she took on a recent trip to Nuremburg, Germany. Simply stunning. The accompanying Mozart music added to the magical-ness of it.  What a collage…signs, and snow, and smiles, stars and steeples, often something unexpected, with silliness and sweetness. A perfect gift. Thank you, Maureen, for the deliciousness you bring to my life.

2 thoughts on “Through My Friend’s Eyes

  1. My dear Vicki, thank you for sharing your joy of my gift, blended with my joy in sending the DVD your way. 🙂 It was a great trip and I’m glad it had the impact upon you that I intended!

Leave a Reply

