Creativity flowing

Waking Up

My end-of-the-year beach vacation inspired a burst of creativity…a new poem (above) written on the beach that is shown in the sunrise photo I took on my last morning in Mexico (Playa Rinconcito, San Agustinillo, Oaxaca, Mexico).  The beauty inspired a post about Awakening on my Leading With Intention blog, and a first – I created a January 2013 calendar that can be downloaded as inspiration throughout the month (scroll to the end of the post). The abundant love in my life, the amazing friends who share their lives with me, and the beauty surrounding me are the fuel for my creative energy and spirit.  For that, I am grateful!

Leave a Reply

