Taking Vacation with Me

At Playa Rinconcity, San Agustinillo, Oaxaca, Mexico - Cometa plays in the sand

At Playa Rinconcito, San Agustinillo, Oaxaca, Mexico – Cometa plays in the sand

So, it’s 2013!  I love starting the new year having just spent a warm week on the beach where I totally relax and enjoy the final days of the year. Below are some of the things I appreciate from our trip to San Agustinillo, Oaxaca, Mexico – the spirit of which I hope to carry with me into the new year.

Iloveyou

I will say I love you every day.

treats

I will treat myself to something special every day (ice cream anyone?!).

432_2

I will bring an attitude of fun, and play every day.

possibilities

I will open doors to adventure and possibility.

friends

I will invite new people into my awesome collection of inspiring friends.

creativity

I will pay attention to my creative energy.

fitness

I will exercise regularly, no matter the skies are blue or gray.

abundance

I will be sure to nourish my body every day.

Contemplate

I will make time to pause and contemplate my good life every day.

sunshine

I will celebrate the sunshine in my life (he’s on the right).

Happy New Year (Feliz Ano Nuevo) !!! May you create the year of your dreams!

4 thoughts on “Taking Vacation with Me

  1. Vicki, Wow, Great Affirmations (and pictures :)), I hope they all come thru for you! Have a wonderful 2013 Thorben [image: image.jpeg]

    Sent from my iPhone torben@sovndahl.dk

    On 01/01/2013, at 23.51, This Abundantly Delicious Life wrote:

    WordPress.com Vicki Flaherty posted: ” At Playa Rinconcito, San Agustinillo, Oaxaca, Mexico – Cometa plays in the sand So, it’s 2013! I love starting the new year having just spent a warm week on the beach where totally”

Leave a Reply

