Passionate People

Scott Dinsmore Quote

I started my first blog on WordPress about a month ago. Boy, things have really started to come to life! The power of sharing…

I reached out to a colleague friend of mine Lorian at DogDaz and something she posted had me snooping around on David Kanigan’s Lead.Learn.Live. blog, and that led me to Todd Lohenry’s What I see, what I feel, what I’d like to see… blog, and well, now I’ve found at least a dozen amazing, passionate people – the kind of people I want to hang out with. Below are some of the other blogs that have touched me, and a few quotes I’ve gathered along the way.

Some Inspiring Words of Wisdom

“Chaos can be food for the soul if we let it in with an open hart and mind and a healthy appetite for personal growth.” ~Bronwyn Kienapple

“When we surrender, we get the Grace and strength to carry any legitimate burdens we have.” ~Melody Beattie

“Self love is the foundation and heart of creating a life that we love.” ~ Tarra Christoff

Some Great Blogs

frankwinters.wordpress.com

liveyourlegend.net

tinybuddha.com

letlifeinpractices.com

melodybeattie.com

donothingfor2minutes.com

calm.com

paceofgrace.net

cristimoise.wordpress.com

everlutional.com

carolwelsh.wordpress.com

freedomtoafulllife.wordpress.com

One thought on “Passionate People

Leave a Reply

